NOTE: This process can not be undone! 

Since your account is associated with all of your SportsEngine information including past registrations, invoices, profile information, rosters, purchases on your account, old dibs sessions and more, we do not recommend deleting your account since you will not be able to recover any of this information. 

However, if you would still like to have your account deleted, please reach out to accounthelp@sportsengine.com for assistance. 

Related Information

  • How to Unsubscribe From Messages and Emails
  • How Do I Merge Two Athlete Profiles Together?
  • I Want To Cancel a Membership with an Organization